crisis of longing

Are we in a crisis of longing? Today this came to me and i cant shake from my mind. Feels like more than ever we are craving humaness and eachother and depth but the obstacles are huge outside.

In rapture, I closed my eyes and visualised I was an eagle spreading my wings after diving off a cliff in a state of climbing-rise, i was rising and falling all at the same time and as my wings flapped a rainbow burst out of the shoulder blades by my spine, in bliss and beauty a fountain of passion and life.

Its a weird time.

Life seems a comedy and nightmare and mess and all the problems spiral till you feel scattered and not know whether to laugh or cry. neurons shooting and sparking inside our compacted too small minds yearning for a vaster container to collide, bubbling and bubbling making new electric currents constantly bashing against Time.

Know Thyself.

What chimes.

Leave a comment